Written by Ethan Westhoff and narrated by Guy Barnes

Follow along with multiple characters in this action packed fantasy tale. The first book in the Shaper Chronicles, Winds of Change introduces a wide cast of main characters, features non stop action and a unique magic system.

The Mesiconian Empire has been in a state of peace for fifteen years, but now trouble is brewing. Beasts are uneasy, bandits have become bolder, and the Lord of Fallwood, Alain, must meet the coming chaos. Allies, old and new, must be gathered. Secrets will be revealed, and the Empire will be changed, forever.

© 2020 GB and Rider Music

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now